Format: MKV
Video: 1280×720 at 23.976 fps, x264 (L4.1, 2pass), ~ 6650 kbps avg
Audio # 1: English: 48 kHz, LPCM, 2/0 (L, R,) ch, ~ 2304. Kbps avg
Audio # 2: English: 48 kHz, AC3, 2/0 (L, R) ch, ~ 448. Kbps avg (original from LPCM)
Duration: 1:23:05
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Pop

Legendary American singer Tony Bennett, the adherent of classical pop music, originated in the early to mid last century, delighted music lovers of his new studio work. Bennett needs no introduction – he sings with his childhood and life will not part with the music. In his songs intertwined different directions, including jazz, traditional pop and swing. In 2006, Tony released a duets album, Duets: An American Classic. The album was so successful that it was decided to continue to write – Duets II!

Track List
01. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (with Michae Buble)
02. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (with Queen Latifah)
03. Stranger In Paradise (with Andrea Bocelli)
04. Watch What Happens (with Natalie Cole)
05. Body And Soul (with Amy Winehouse)
06. It Had To Be You (with Carrie Underwood)
07. Blue Velvet (with k.d. lang)
08. Speak Low (with Norah Jones)
09. On The Sunny Side Of The Street (with Willie Nelson)
10. The Way You Look Tonight (with Faith Hill)
11. Yesterday I Heard The Rain (with Alejandro Sanz)
12. The Girl I Love (with Sheryl Crow)
13. This Is All I Ask (with Josh Groban)
14. The Lady Is A Tramp (with Lady Gaga)
15. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (with John Mayer)
16. How Do You Keep The Music Playing (with Aretha Franklin)


Tony Bennett Duets II The Great Performances 2011 720p BluRay LPCM x264-ViaHD.rar

High Speed Download "Tony Bennett Duets II The Great Performances 2011 720p BluRay LPCM x264-ViaHD" From Usenet for Free !